Schedule

Filter Options

Date Day Show Time Location
24 June Mon Appropriation A ballet by Hillel Kogan 21:00 Herzliya Performing Arts Centre

21:00
Herzliya Performing Arts Centre

26 June Wed Three by Ohad Naharin 21:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

21:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

27 June Thu Three by Ohad Naharin 19:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

19:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

28 June Fri Three by Ohad Naharin 14:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

14:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

28 June Fri DUDA Batsheva Ensemble Dancers Create 14:00

14:00

28 June Fri DUDA Batsheva Ensemble Dancers Create 16:30

16:30

29 June Sat DUDA Batsheva Ensemble Dancers Create 18:30

18:30

29 June Sat Three by Ohad Naharin 19:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

19:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

29 June Sat DUDA Batsheva Ensemble Dancers Create 21:00

21:00

30 June Sun DUDA Batsheva Ensemble Dancers Create 18:30

18:30

30 June Sun DUDA Batsheva Ensemble Dancers Create 21:00

21:00

07 July Sun Appropriation A ballet by Hillel Kogan 21:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

21:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

08 July Mon Appropriation A ballet by Hillel Kogan 19:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

19:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

09 July Tue Appropriation A ballet by Hillel Kogan 19:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

19:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

09 July Tue MOMO by Ohad Naharin 19:00

19:00

11 July Thu Appropriation A ballet by Hillel Kogan 21:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

21:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

12 July Fri Appropriation A ballet by Hillel Kogan 14:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

14:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

13 July Sat Appropriation A ballet by Hillel Kogan 21:00 Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv

21:00
Suzanne Dellal Centre, Tel Aviv